How to get a job at CROSSMARK.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (6)

Host

Do you work at CROSSMARK? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

jab327 in Yakima, Washington

44 months ago

i have 15+ yrs of construction experiance,12yrs of concrete,2 yrs of tile roofing in phoenix,az. and the rest was winter months and slow times of year doing custom home building,like log cabins and million $ homes.i painted for 3 months before i started concrete,out of 12yrs concrete i was a foreman for 4 yrs, and dont mind running crews.i have good communication skills and enjoy looking back on day and realizing we got alot done.i can pretty much build a house from ground up-dirt&grade, footing/foundation,framing,siding,sheetrock,roofing,doos,windows,stairs,kitchen apps.,a little electric and plumbing.if you have work im new to this computer stuff so thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (23) Reply - Report abuse

no one in Houston, Texas

14 months ago

Host said: Do you work at CROSSMARK? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Apply and where it asks who referred you get someones employee ID and put it in, if they have been with the co more than I think 90 days they get a $25 bonus and you get into a better position to be hired, it puts you ahead of the line so to speak.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

txmedia in Kountze, Texas

14 months ago