I was offered an electrician job in afghanistan

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (23)

rkzoo in kalamazoo, Michigan

52 months ago

I applied for the 20 plus jobs on Dyncorp's site last night.
A recruiter contacted me this afternoon with a job offer.

This is my first time applying and working outside the U.S.

Is there anyone else in my situation? Any suggestions or advice?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (91) / No (12) Reply - Report abuse

Hvac Pro in Las Vegas, Nevada

44 months ago

Find a better company to work for.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (13) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Tanyat

42 months ago

Hi. Wondering how your job process went? What position did you take?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Jason in Kansasville, Wisconsin

39 months ago

Hvac Pro in Las Vegas, Nevada said: Find a better company to work for.

What companies are those?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No Reply - Report abuse

rstancil in Stratford, Connecticut

39 months ago

You got very lucky to be contacted so fast I applied to well over 200 jobs and havent heard a word from Dyncorp. Do you have army experience or know someone on the inside?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No Reply - Report abuse

rstancil in Stratford, Connecticut

39 months ago

rkzoo in kalamazoo, Michigan said: I applied for the 20 plus jobs on Dyncorp's site last night.
A recruiter contacted me this afternoon with a job offer.

This is my first time applying and working outside the U.S.

Is there anyone else in my situation? Any suggestions or advice?

You got very lucky to be contacted so fast I applied to well over 200 jobs and havent heard a word from Dyncorp. Do you have army experience or know someone on the inside?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

39 months ago