How to get a job at Liberty Mutual.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 81)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Host

Do you work at Liberty Mutual? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

Professional Paralegal in Jacksonville, Florida

94 months ago

Liberty Mutual is another one of those companies who keep reposting the same job or jobs over and over again, and never bother to respond or acknowledge in any fashion your submission of a resume or application to it. I am a highly experienced paralegal with a college degree, a legal education and 15+ years' experience in the field, and am very highly qualified for any number of positions this company has posted, but it has never once responded in any manner to my communications with it. I think these postings are not real jobs, but that the company just wants to harvest resumes for some reason.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (102) / No (32) Reply - Report abuse

LT in Belmont, New Hampshire

94 months ago

I agree that Liberty Mutual seems to post jobs just to collect resumes. Even though I meet some very specific requirements of their job postings, and am a local candidate in a small market where the postions are located, I have never received a call. What a waste of my time! I'm tired of filling out long online applications for jobs that don't exist. I'm glad Indeed has given us a forum so that we can collectively see the companies that are doing this.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (48) / No (17) Reply - Report abuse

LC in Indianapolis, Indiana

94 months ago