I need help in getting a job with Lockheed Martin PLEASE!!!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 70)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Gus in Orlando, Florida

84 months ago

Okay im a college student seeking a internship or co-op position with the company. My major is in Business Administration and I have taken countless business classes and have experience in the business world. I have tried to search for a position online via their website but its confusing, heres why:

-On their SEARCH OPENINGS menu they have the keyword field, security clearance field and program field and I have used this to "help" me find something and everytime I search it comes out with 0 results ???

does anyone understand?

IF ANYONE works with LM and can help and guide a poor college student to land a business position with the company or just any job opening thats available ill thank you forever.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Stephen in Bethesda, Maryland

84 months ago

Please email me at stephen.gehringer@lmco.com for help. I'd be happy to assist.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (11) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Jim Harris in Woodstock, Georgia

83 months ago

Stephen in Bethesda, Maryland said: Please email me at stephen.gehringer@lmco.com for help. I'd be happy to assist.

I am applying for a security staff position at LM in Atlanta. I have extensive experience in law enforcment management and private security leadershsip. I will send you my resume if you could help me. Thanks.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Joan of Arc in Honolulu, Hawaii

83 months ago

Why the insistence on Lockheed Martin? Are you sure you want to get into Lockheed Martin when there are so many better employers out there?