How to get a job at Sherwin-Williams.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (20)

Host

Do you work at Sherwin-Williams? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

Any advice for someone trying to get in?

Reply - Report abuse

Harmoti in Port Leyden, New York

72 months ago

This position announcement seems to run constantly. Does anyone know why?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (9) Reply - Report abuse

Harmoti in Johnsburg, New York

71 months ago

because it isn't real. just like all the others that run constantly.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

lookingforemployment in Maiden, North Carolina

51 months ago

Host said: Do you work at Sherwin-Williams? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

I am also trying to get a job with Sherwin Williams i am a recent college graduate and i know this would be a great place to work. did you find anything does anyone have any advice i can use?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

lookingforemployment in Charlotte, North Carolina

51 months ago

can someone please help me or provide me with a way to get hired with sherwin williams? i am very willing and very hardworking? any ideas or contacts im looking in the north carolina and south carolina areas. thanks

Munson 186 in Chicago, Illinois

50 months ago

Host said: Do you work at Sherwin-Williams? How did you find the job? How did you get that first interview?

I have an interview with the District Manager on Monday for the Management Training program. Does anyone have any advice? Do I have a pretty good chance at getting hired at this point? I have gone through a phone interview and store visit up to this point. I hope I get it!

lookingforemployment in Claremont, North Carolina

50 months ago