unemployed for 11 months

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 80)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

officequeen in Orland, Florida

71 months ago

I just want to say that I have been unemployed for 11 months, I know the economy is bad and trying to keep a positive attitude, but I have 15 years plus experience in the clerical/administrative/customer service field. If anyone has a job even if it's part-time, full-time, temp or perm, please e-mail me.Thank you for your time.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (41) / No (9) Reply - Report abuse

MoonPi

71 months ago

The economy is such a train wreck right now. If you can get in a training program, it could help with skills and job placement. October 1 was one year without steady job, so I know your pain.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

71 months ago

I did not see anything for data entry home based jobs, they show alot of other things except for that.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No Reply - Report abuse

Lore in Orlando, Florida

71 months ago

I know this isn't exactly what you had in mind, but it is employment. Bath and Body Works (and other retailers) are hiring holiday help right now. It would be something to tide you over for a little bit at least. :-/

Maybe after the new year more places will find room in their budgets to hire on more people.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

becool236 in North Charleston, South Carolina

67 months ago