Getting an aircraft painter job.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (9)

Host

How did you get your start doing aircraft painter work, and what career moves did you make to get to your current position?

Do you need a particular educational background?

Reply - Report abuse

art decesare in Cocoa, Florida

93 months ago

looking to get a new job

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

jeffrey roberts in Saint Louis, Missouri

81 months ago

Host said: How did you get your start doing aircraft painter work, and what career moves did you make to get to your current position?

I'm a industrial liquid spray painter i would like info on what and how to get into the aircraft painting career.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

jeffrey roberts in Saint Louis, Missouri

81 months ago

I'm in minneapolis minnesota

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

baldwin in Wickenburg, Arizona

68 months ago

Host said: How did you get your start doing aircraft painter work, and what career moves did you make to get to your current position?

I moved to Az from Mi back in 81 stated working for a little mom and pop shop after 11 yrs bought company ran it for anther 12yrs sold it and have been working for various companies just to get an idea of how other shops perform, debating about going back into business gonna wait on the economy see if it starts to turn around.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

tony-com2003@yahoo.com in Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

57 months ago

looking for work for aircraft painting

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

timothycline

56 months ago

jeffrey roberts in Saint Louis, Missouri said: I'm a industrial liquid spray painter i would like info on what and how to get into the aircraft painting career.