why are some of the dead beats still working

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

j.antonopoulos@yahoo.com in Plainfield, Illinois

61 months ago

i am a union carpenter in the chicago area,i have been a foreman for the same company for the past seven years,and worked for them for 12 years,i have always been under budgeted hours by 15 to 35%.like most companies they are very slow.Going from 250 carpenters to 350 carpenters down to about 18.I got laided off.Why are some carpenters without the same track record and safety record still working! I have allways been a ass busting carpenter foreman.allways worked with the tools,unlike most others!I have been off for three months and i deserve a job.I am a very good mechanic if you now what i mean.{I should be working}I really do care about working hard,smart,and pride myself on the amount of money my company makes!I am ready to rock and roll!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

BASSMAN in Jerseyville, Illinois

60 months ago

LIKE ALL ALL OF US JOURNEYMAN/FOREMAN WE ARE OUT OF LUCK

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

BloTTo33 in Orland Park, Illinois

59 months ago

BASSMAN in Jerseyville, Illinois said: LIKE ALL ALL OF US JOURNEYMAN/FOREMAN WE ARE OUT OF LUCK