CRA Networking on CRAlife.com

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (39)

amenges in Wichita, Kansas

67 months ago

Jnelly in Olympia, Washington said: I am the founder of CRAlife.com. We are a private, CRA only, social and professional networking site. We have close to 800 Active CRA's on the site from around the world. If you are a CRA, not a recruiter, please send me a note at jon@cralife.com, and I will send you an invitation.

I am a contract Sr. CRA pleae send me an invitation.
A. Menges

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Ze in Gaithersburg, Maryland

67 months ago

smehret in Sammamish, Washington said: Hello jon!

I am a CRA contractor and would like to see others on the network!

Yes me too, I am a CRA looking for a job since 2008 now I would like to meet other CRA's for exchange

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

C.Robinson in Raleigh, North Carolina

67 months ago

Jnelly in Olympia, Washington said: I am the founder of CRAlife.com. We are a private, CRA only, social and professional networking site. We have close to 800 Active CRA's on the site from around the world. If you are a CRA, not a recruiter, please send me a note at jon@cralife.com, and I will send you an invitation.

I am interested in CRAlife.com. Please send me an inviation at r.cj77@live.com.

MJ in Federal, Argentina

67 months ago

I am interested in CRAlife.com. Please send me an invitation to mjgodino@gmail.com. Thanks

annlouisea@comcast.net in Mount Pleasant, South Carolina

66 months ago

I am a CCRC, formerly Clinical Research Director of a successful, high-enrolling site. I would like to branch into CRA field. Please send me an invitation.

MAclinical@aol.com in New York, New York

66 months ago

What an excellent idea! I am a independent Sr. CRA and would love to join your CRA network. Please send invitation to MAclinical@aol.com

Thank you,

rbranch in Freeport, Illinois

66 months ago