contract clinical rates

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (13)

dc pharma professional in Washington, District of Columbia

71 months ago

How do you find out what contract CRA/project managers get paid? I have 10+ years of CRA/project management experience and have been talking with a few folks about working on a contract basis. They keep asking me what my rate is and I have no idea how much is resonable. Any thoughts on what the going rate is or how to find out.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Josh Coker in Little Elm, Texas

71 months ago

Normally it will depend on your therapy expertise and experience together. If you have a recruiter trying to sell you to an employer you normally will get more than you would be able to get on your own.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

contract cra in Cary, North Carolina

71 months ago

Normally it will depend on your therapy expertise and experience together. If you have a recruiter trying to sell you to an employer you normally will get more than you would be able to get on your own.

Not true. Cutting out third parties leaves more on the table. It's all in negotiations and experience.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Josh Coker in Little Elm, Texas

71 months ago