What are the best clinical supervisor qualifications and training to get ahead?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

Host

What is the best training for becoming a clinical supervisor? What types of ongoing training or certifications are necessary to be an effective clinical supervisor?

What do non-traditional career paths look like?

Reply - Report abuse

Jewell Hall in Greenville, South Carolina

76 months ago

I am a Licensed Practical Nurse with 34 years of experience in hospital, clinic and office nursing.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

PHILLIP C. WEST CAC, RPS in Chicago, Illinois

72 months ago

Host said: What is the best training for becoming a clinical supervisor? What types of ongoing training or certifications are necessary to be an effective clinical supervisor? SUPERNATURAL SPIRITUAL STRUCTURE AND A SOLID FAITH IN A HIGHER POWER THATS LOVING AND CARING FORGIVING, WITH A WORKING RELATIONSHIP FORREAL. IN THE NOW.