EFDA

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 442)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Felish in Crown Point, Indiana

81 months ago

Indiana is a big EFDA area. NW Indiana pay range is $16-$24hr.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (10) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Felish in Crown Point, Indiana

81 months ago

I'm not sure if they're hiring but you could drop a resume at Advanced Dental Concepts of Winfield and also I think there may be a new Dr. starting in Winfield (Crown Point)soon so he may be looking for employees. He is currently in Demotte Dr.Shields.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No Reply - Report abuse

109 efda in Milford Square, Pennsylvania

81 months ago

efda101 in phila, Pennsylvania said: Where are all the efda's at. I have over 23 yrs in the game in phila, wondering what other states have this specialty and what are the salary ranges

I have been doing this for 14 yrs and assisting for 25. It all depends on the office. My hourly rate is LOW 20's. It is unbelievable to me it is that little. The money this ofice is saving off of me is going into the office managers pocket!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (12) / No (13) Reply - Report abuse

Mercy in Crown Point, Indiana

81 months ago

109 efda in Milford Square, Pennsylvania said: I have been doing this for 14 yrs and assisting for 25. It all depends on the office. My hourly rate is LOW 20's. It is unbelievable to me it is that little. The money this ofice is saving off of me is going into the office managers pocket!

You have been in this field for a long time so I know how you feel but think of it like this; Hygienists pay starts around $30 per hour. They can't pay us what they pay them it would't be fair. To be earning low 20's per hour like you said is a pretty decent salary expecially if you're working 40 hours a week. Cheer up !

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

mindykoz in Lowell, Indiana

78 months ago