Looking for an HR job

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (6)

Donner in Chelmsford, Massachusetts

61 months ago

Hi,
I've been unemployed for almost 8 weeks now and looking for an HR opportunity in the Tewksbury area. I have about 20 years experience in everything from administrative to management. I'm sort of an HR guru after working in the industry for so long and also in so many different fields from pharmaceutical to logistics to energy & utilities, and more. Would appreciate a heads up if you know if any jobs out there. I'm going a little stir crazy not working if you know what I mean.

And good luck to the rest of you job searches as well. Thanks.

Donner
dpolier@comcast.net

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Donner in Chelmsford, Massachusetts

61 months ago

Oh by the way, Tewksbury is in Massachusetts.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

- Indeed Host in Austin, Texas

61 months ago

Hello, You will have the most success finding the job you want by using our search engine. Just type in job title, company, or keyword into the search field at the top of this page and click "Find Jobs". Best of luck with your search!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

steffany in Pago Pago, American Samoa

60 months ago

hi im looking for a job at hawaii airline in american samoa.any job available.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

ChristyBa in Albany, Georgia

49 months ago