What are typical immigration paralegal salaries?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (27)

Host

Do some companies pay a lot more for this position than others? What does a top earner make in this field?

What skills should you learn to increase your salary?

Reply - Report abuse

MsLegalGal in Miami, Florida

73 months ago

Right now my salary averages $40,000 and I have 10 years experience.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

kmm in Wilmington, Delaware

73 months ago

MsLegalGal in Miami, Florida said: Right now my salary averages $40,000 and I have 10 years experience.

Hey MsLegal Gal.

We are underpaid in Miami. 10 years experience should be getting more. BUT what can you do.

I too never got more than 40K in Miami. I had 8 years experience.

SO the Delaware Paralegal association says, by a survey, the average salary with 10 years experience ranges 48-50k. OF course all did not participat in survey, and those who are not memebers of the association probably did not participate either.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

73 months ago

MsLegalGal in Miami, Florida said: Right now my salary averages $40,000 and I have 10 years experience.

HONESTLY - these IMMIGRATION salaries reported on INDEED- at top of screen - I am not making argument with INDEED. JUST WHERE are they coming from

THEY list 45K for IMMIGRATION in DELAWARE???? We do not have those kind of jobs here. not many.

73 months ago

kmm in Wilmington, Delaware said: Hey MsLegal Gal.

We are underpaid in Miami. 10 years experience should be getting more. BUT what can you do.

I WAS IN LITIGATION, AND I WAS THERE BEFORE THE ECONOMY TOOK THE TURN IT IS IN NOW.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

73 months ago

I WAS IN LITIGATION, AND I WAS THERE BEFORE THE ECONOMY TOOK THE TURN IT IS IN NOW.
THE SYEMTEM is blitzing.

73 months ago

THE SYEMTEM is blitzing.

73 months ago

BLITZ again