ECPI Manassas, VA

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (9)

Sherri in Germantown, Maryland

73 months ago

Has anyone attended here for the LPN program? How was it? Im trying to decide if I should attend here. I just want to hear some feedback from present/past students. Any feedback would be appreciated.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (18) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

tony in Brooklyn, New York

72 months ago

Sherri in Germantown, Maryland said: Has anyone attended here for the LPN program? How was it? Im trying to decide if I should attend here. I just want to hear some feedback from present/past students. Any feedback would be appreciated.

I'm currently a LPN nursing student at ECPI. I'm getting ready to finish things up in February. I wish I would have researched more about ECPI, before i enrolled. There are better schools out there than ECPI. Think long and hard before tou enroll. Good luck in your endeavors....

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No Reply - Report abuse

Sherri in Germantown, Maryland

72 months ago

Thank you Tony. I am not going to go there. They're very pushy & expensive.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No Reply - Report abuse

REFUSE TO GO TO ECPI in Roanoke, Virginia

62 months ago

Sherri in Germantown, Maryland said: Has anyone attended here for the LPN program? How was it? Im trying to decide if I should attend here. I just want to hear some feedback from present/past students. Any feedback would be appreciated.

RUN, administration is not in favor of your optimal educational experience. Everything is based on profit and lies.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

PRINSESSPRETTY in Washington, District of Columbia

50 months ago

REFUSE TO GO TO ECPI in Roanoke, Virginia said: RUN, administration is not in favor of your optimal educational experience. Everything is based on profit and lies.