I need to find a LPN refresher course

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (27)

Jamie Turner in Hamilton, Ohio

59 months ago

I graduated from LPN school 2 years ago and I did not take my boards. I would like to take them and I am trying to find a refresher that I could take so that I can take my boards. I have been looking but have not had any luck. Does anyone know where I can take one at. I live in Hamilton, Ohio.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (62) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Katonia Gilbert-Brown in Hamilton, Ohio

57 months ago

Jamie Turner in Hamilton, Ohio said: I graduated from LPN school 2 years ago and I did not take my boards. I would like to take them and I am trying to find a refresher that I could take so that I can take my boards. I have been looking but have not had any luck. Does anyone know where I can take one at. I live in Hamilton, Ohio.

Hi Jamie was you susessful in finding a refresher course if so could you please share.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

queeneileen in Cleveland, Ohio

57 months ago

Hi Jamie, Cleveland State University is offering an LPN refresher. Just go to CSU's website and you will find more info there! Good Luck! P.S. there is a class starting in March

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (7) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

efigueroa60 in Liberty, New York

54 months ago

I graduated from LPN school 4 years ago and I did not take my boards. I would like to take them and I am trying to find a refresher that I could take so that I can take my boards. I have been looking but have not had any luck. Does anyone know where I can take one at. I live in liberty N.Y.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (17) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Dee1979 in Cincinnati, Ohio

50 months ago