leasing consultant

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (9)

sandra porter in Dallas, Texas

76 months ago

HOW DO I GET STARTED IN THIS JOB AND IS THERE AN ON LINE COURSE I CAN TAKE?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (11) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

Sana in Houston, Texas

75 months ago

Look into the 'National Apartment Leasing Professional' course, unfortunately I think you may have to attend some classes so it may not be possible to complete this course online..

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Felicia in San Bernardino, California

75 months ago

I have 6 years of leasing experience. I have done payroll and tookin rents on time every month. I stive for excellence in everything I do. Highly movtived,dependable.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (12) Reply - Report abuse

Irene Miranda in San Antonio, Texas

73 months ago

I applied at one of your properties in San Antonio, Texas and would like know the status. You can contact me at (210) 707-5904.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

CHRIS PETTY in Battle Creek, Michigan

73 months ago

I WANT TO KNOW WHAT DO I HAVE TO DO TO BECOME A LEASING CONSULTANT. ARE THERE CLASSES ON LINE OR CAN I DO THIS AT MY LOCAL COLLEGE?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (13) / No Reply - Report abuse

Serenity in Anonymous Proxy

73 months ago