warehouse/ship/receive/forklift

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (8)

Steve O'Connor in Haverhill, Massachusetts

60 months ago

I am a dedicated hard worker in need of a job that pays better than minimum wage. I work excellent independently as well as a team. Looking for someone to give me a chance. I'm having a hard time financially trying to support my family.Permanent/Long-term position with a company or private contactor.Excellent references, have resume, forklift licence. Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (11) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

broce t. black in Denver, Colorado

56 months ago

i have 20 years warehouse experience and level 4 certificaton for driving any veicle in warehouse.I have one year computer training and on the job computer training. I have a lot of drive hard work ethics,sturdy,dependable,reliable,responssible.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

Bruce T. Black in Denver, Colorado

56 months ago

I have 20 years warehouse experience and level 4 certification for driving any veicle in warehouse.I have one compter training and on the job computer training.I have a lot of drive hard work ethics,sturdy,dependable,reliable,responssible.From forklift,reach truck,cherry picker,mule,to floor sweeper.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Christine Roach in Dover, New Hampshire

53 months ago

Have you ever worked at the Book and Music Outlet in North Hampton?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

tloewe in Aurora, Colorado

53 months ago

Hello !

I am looking for a warehouse job in the Denver area. Does anyone have any leads please let me know I have 15 years of experience in anything having to do with warehousing.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Eric Burghardt in Ridgefield Park, New Jersey

41 months ago