Externship

Comments (16)

Iesha Meade in Santa Ana, California

71 months ago

I am a student at everst college, studing medical assistant. I graduate in september, but i need my extern by august. I have great experience in all injections as well as vitals. I love meeting new people. I have a wongerful personality. I love to make other laugh.

CannonA in Hartford, Connecticut

71 months ago

Dear Hiring Manager:

The position I’m applying for fits my experience and qualifications perfectly. I will be completing my Medical Assistant training July 30th and would like to express my interest and enthusiasm as I am in the final stages of completing my certification.
The qualifications that I will bring forth as a dedicated employee include:
• Phlebotomy
• Vitals
• First Aid and CPR
• Medical Terminology
• OSHA and HIPPA
• EKG
• Computerized Medical Office
It will be a great honor to join your team, please consider me for any positions for any opening positions. I am available to meet with you as soon as possible.

Thank you!
Althea Cannon

debra wegener in Cleveland, Ohio

71 months ago

I am looking for a VA site to do my externship. I am a veteran of 10 years, two services, AF and ARNG/Civil Service. Please email me if you are interested in my input.

Lynne Shacklock in Morrow, Georgia

69 months ago

Hi my name is Lynne Shacklock i am currently a student at ACT im studing to be an Medical Assisant.I will need a extern site by March 2010. I have experience in EKG's,Vital Signs,Injections and Veinupuncture.If your site does except student's it would be a honor to work in your location,Please email me if you are interested in helping me with my extern site. Thank you

Claudia Taylor in Dallas, Texas

61 months ago