I regret becoming a nurse...

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 112)
Page:   1  2  3  Next »   Last »

Mark in Jackson Heights, New York

46 months ago

What about ObamaCare making more demand for nurses?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (35) / No (38) Reply - Report abuse

candy863girl in Haines City, Florida

32 months ago

I'm also a new nurse, I graduated in September of 2011, then took my boards in November of 2011 and passed on my first try, then in January of this year 2012 I finally found a place that hired new nurses..........I got hired on the 1st of February and today is the 9th and I'm still not on the schedule nor am I working!!!!! Does it usually take this long for them to put me to work??? Or are they giving me the run around? Ps.It a nursing home

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (45) / No (11) Reply - Report abuse

Tankweti in Pleasant Valley, New York

20 months ago

Mark in Jackson Heights, New York said: What about ObamaCare making more demand for nurses?