cna jobs that are hiring.

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 108)
Page:   1  2  3  Next »   Last »

SOFIA in New Haven, Connecticut

89 months ago

HELLO, MY NAME IS SOFIA AND I AM THE PROUD MOTHER OF FIVE WONDERFUL CHILDREN.I HAVE BEEN DOING CNA FOR 15 YEARS AND I AM LOOKING FOR A BETTER ENVIORNMENT TO CONTENJOYED MY TIME DOING CNA AND JUST WANT TO SUCCESSFULLY ACHEIVE MY GOALS AS A CERTIFIED NURSING ASSISTANT.INUE MY CAREER.IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO FIND A CNA JOB IN THE AREA THAT I LIVE IN.AT THIS TIME I AM CURRENTLY WORKING AS A RECEPTIONIST AT AN AGENCY UNTIL I CAN FIND A CNA JOB. I HAVE MY PHLEBOTOMY AND EKG TECH. CERTIFICATES!I HAVE REALLY

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (62) / No (23) Reply - Report abuse

siedah horton in Highland Park, New Jersey

89 months ago

i need a job

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (22) / No (13) Reply - Report abuse

sherley rene in Bronx, New York

88 months ago

I have a state certification and six months experienc, i would like to find a job as a cna. send out my resume to many places but never get a replied. Therefore, i need help because i would help others and still make money.Please i am desperate to find a job.thanks!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (44) / No (13) Reply - Report abuse

DENESE SHARKEY in Muskegon, Michigan

86 months ago

HELLO EVERYONE, I AM 21 AND JUST MOVED UP HERE FROM ILL, AND I'M TRYING TO FIND A JOB AT A NURSING HOME. I BEEN A CNA SINCE MY 10TH GRADE IN HIGH SCHOOL AND I REALLY NEED A JOB QUICK SO I CAN TAKE CARE OF MY 3 YR OLD SON, SO IF ANYONE KNOW WHERE I CAN GO PLEASE LET ME KNOW ASAP THANKS ALOT AND HAPPY THANKSGIVING AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (45) / No (19) Reply - Report abuse

Paula White in Saint Paul, Minnesota

85 months ago