Everest Institute in Miami

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (7)

Lady in Miami, Florida

64 months ago

Is anyone here attending or graduated from the Patient Care Tech course in Miami? I've heard so many negative things about Everest but after thinking hard about it their schedule and location make them the only feasible option for me. I would love it if someone can give me any info on their experience with this program.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

deborahaddison in Madison, Mississippi

63 months ago

Everest Institute is not as bad as people think it is.I Graduated from Everest March 14,2009.I graduated with my Patient Care Technician Diploma Plus 7more Certifications from Everest they're the Best in my book.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Lady

63 months ago

deborahaddison in Madison, Mississippi said: Everest Institute is not as bad as people think it is.I Graduated from Everest March 14,2009.I graduated with my Patient Care Technician Diploma Plus 7more Certifications from Everest they're the Best in my book.

Have you been able to find a job yet and if so where??

Sunshine

63 months ago

I attended Everest in North Miami for two months and finally quit. The teacher was awful, I kept in close contact with the director regarding the teacher and kept being promised that 'things would change' ..but nothing was ever done. I finally left and now attend Florida Career College in Hollywood. Anyone thinking of going to Everest, please check out Florida Career College instead.!!!!

Lady in Miami, Florida said: Is anyone here attending or graduated from the Patient Care Tech course in Miami? I've heard so many negative things about Everest but after thinking hard about it their schedule and location make them the only feasible option for me. I would love it if someone can give me any info on their experience with this program.