CVS hands down!!!!

-the pay sucks
-understaffed
-no breaks
-no lunches

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (143) / No (14) Reply - Report abuse

mike 10 in Decatur, Georgia

67 months ago

I agree with all of you. I'm a intern and I work at CVS!!!! Even though I could make over 100G,,, I will NEVER work for CVS when I graduate. I could never work for Company who abuse employees like they do. I have work morals and work ethics. CVS fails at both of these.

I'm in my last year and I let me repeat myself I have never been able to take breaks or lunches. Just imagine how many others like me are out there. When you calculate this just think of all the millions of dollars we save the company. I think intern are scared to say anything because they hope to have a job at CVS. The company uses this to their advantage and continue to abuse their powers.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (81) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

cvs sucks 2 in Decatur, Georgia

67 months ago

CVS is the absolute worst company to work for. CVS abuses its employees plan and simple. It is company policy to deny breaks, under staff and create a dangerous working environment. I do not know why in the world anyone would ever consider working for them.

CVS is destroying our profession as badly as Wal-Mart and the $4 generics are.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (63) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

cvs sucks 2 in Decatur, Georgia

67 months ago

CVS is the absolute worst company to work for. CVS abuses its employees plan and simple. It is company policy to deny breaks, under staff and create a dangerous working environment. I do not know why in the world anyone would ever consider working for them.

CVS is destroying our profession as badly as Wal-Mart and the $4 generics are.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (51) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Rorschach Paradox in New York, New York

67 months ago