HOSPITAL JOBS FOR PHARMACY TECHNICIANS . why it's so difficult to get ??????

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (3)

malick mboumoh in Miami, Florida

15 months ago

My friends I was questioning myself how the hiring process in the hospital works? Why it's hard for technicians to find a job in the hospitals ? I am a certified and registered technician. I applied at several hospitals unsuccessfully. I mean not even a interview. I going to school to become pharmacist and I am committed to this field. Still don't get the fact of less opportunities. so today ,I have applied at Baptist Hospital here in Miami several times I have never heard of them only when they send me the email saying the position have been filled . BUT today I received an email saying that my application is under screening process. I would like to know how long the screening process takes? It is that a good sign? PLEASE LET ME KNOW . :(

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Barbara in Virginia in Winchester, Virginia

15 months ago