I need work in Jax, FL Please...

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (14)

opman1 in Jacksonville, Florida

66 months ago

Devon Morgan in Jacksonville, Florida said: I'm a begining welder. I went to the Tulsa welding school in Jax, FL and I can't find work. Are there any places hiring.

if your willing to drive a few extra miles go apply at PDM Bridge. thats where i got a job at. its not the greatest place but for the pay its alright and you get benifits. its alot better than traveling.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No Reply - Report abuse

Devon Morgan in Jacksonville, Florida

66 months ago

Thanks for the feedback

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Beasthunt in Jacksonville, Florida

63 months ago

Devon Morgan in Jacksonville, Florida said: Thanks for the feedback

Devon. I'm currently attending Tulsa in Jax as well. Got any leads?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Chad Williams in Asheville, North Carolina

61 months ago

Just finished welding school as well and can't find a job everyone wants experiance where do I go?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

dan camarco in East Hampton, Connecticut

61 months ago