THE GOM IS ON FIRE ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (15)

Chris Wimberly in O Fallon, Missouri

71 months ago

john in Thibodaux, Louisiana said: I know where the real fitters jobs are, 10 yrs. min. exp. req. if you have any questions about how to pipe fitting or weld pipe, you do not fit the bill. good money, some long term, some short term.

contact me at chriswimberly@earthlink.net

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

6 in Edmonton, Alberta

71 months ago

john in Thibodaux, Louisiana said: I know where the real fitters jobs are, 10 yrs. min. exp. req. if you have any questions about how to pipe fitting or weld pipe, you do not fit the bill. good money, some long term, some short term.

Looking to get to GOM. own home on Yucatan Penninsul any information, or help on how to work there would be appreciated. I am a Canadian resident. 1o years oilfield experience in pipefitting.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

robertaplin@hotmail.com in Colorado Springs, Colorado

68 months ago

I have 16 years experience as a journeyman pipefitter. I am NCCER certified. Plase contact me at robertaplin@hotmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

wdcarroll in Lakeland, Florida

68 months ago

Where? contact me at erl62405@yahoo.com

ezrob1999@yahoo.com in Cheyenne, Wyoming

68 months ago

I have 35+years as a pipefitter and would like to know where all the works at?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

Larry despigno in Florence, Alabama

63 months ago

I have been fitting pipe for 25+ years and consider myself a fabricator.I can read as well as draw,to scale or not, any blueprint,iso,flowsheet,cut view,p&id dwg from scratch in unit or from main prints as well as accurate as builts.I a have supervision experience and extensive safety training.Contact me at this address. Thank you