HELP !!!!!!!!! Is there anyone out there who can handle the job?

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 84)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Querida in Toronto, Ontario

65 months ago

jwrobichaux in New Orleans, Louisiana said: I have been working for three years in the GOM. every time they send someone to releave me, they fall short of what they say they are and gets fired. then i have to return from my days off early. is there anymore real fitters left?

Have you found anyone suitable yet? If not please forward compensation details to bwiexpat@yahoo.ca and I will forward my resume, trade certificates and supporting documents.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

alan rawlings in Cape Town, South Africa

65 months ago

jwrobichaux in New Orleans, Louisiana said: I have been working for three years in the GOM. every time they send someone to releave me, they fall short of what they say they are and gets fired. then i have to return from my days off early. is there anymore real fitters left?

please contact alan rawlings at kate.read@yahoo.co.za . Worked all over the world, with all kinds of people, do pipe fitting, installations, fabrication etc in the following industries, tyre factories, steel mills, water treatment, motor industry, Couga harbor, reverse osmosis etc. prepared to work anywhre in the world. UK passport.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Ralph Starling in National City, California

65 months ago

I have over 30 years experience in the pipe trade mostly heavy industrial.
I think I can handle anything involving pipefitting.
I have no family and no ties that would prohibit me from undertaking this job.
you may contact me by email at slow_dun@yahoo.com if you would care to.

Thank you,
Ralph Starling

Ralph in National City, California

65 months ago

What is the GOM and I asure I can handle ANYTHING that invilves PIPE!
How do I contact you