Regulatory Affairs training in Canada

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 573)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Catharine Red in Sudbury, Ontario

70 months ago

Hello everyone,

I am torn between Humber and Seneca College. I am interested in pharmaceutical regulatory affairs and would like to hear from graduates from each program.

There is a pretty big difference in the tuitions between these two schools, with Humber being more expensive. Humber also lists its co-op work term partners on the website whereas Seneca does not.

Both seem high quality... any insight/opinions would be much appreciated :)

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (82) / No (21) Reply - Report abuse

Scimom in Toronto, Ontario

70 months ago

Hi,
I am also interested in Regulatory Affairs in Canada; however, my background is somewhat different. I have a Ph.D. (from a U.S. institution) and 5 years postdoctoral experience in basic research in the area of Genetics. I have been looking into TIPT and AAPS as faster options for gaining credentials and knowledge of the area, but have found it very difficult to assess the quality of the education they provide and the sort of placement their graduates obtain. If there is anyone that can provide some guidance, or graduated from either one of this institutions, I would really appreciate it!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (39) / No (9) Reply - Report abuse

RChoudry in Ottawa, Ontario

66 months ago

Hello,