i need help passing!!!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (46)

Tom C. in Canton, Michigan

29 months ago

I just passed my CRT 4 weeks ago and my RRT written last week and I honestly don't know how I passed the CRT with an 82%. The RRT seemed a little easier and I got an 81% on that. I think the $40 practice exams helped me more on the RRT than the CRT though but they are both not easy exams to pass!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (33) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

onyx 1477 in Orange Park, Florida

29 months ago

Tif in Brooklyn i feel your pain i'm on my 5th attempt as of yesterday and still failed each time with 69 and 75's Im about to give up. It has been 3yrs since I graduated. I have so much anxiety whenever i sit for the exam but some how believ that it has to be more to it than that. I think the way the NBRC fashion their questions plays an intricate part in my failure. Nothing nowhere near the NBRC practice exams on the website. Please HELP ME somebody.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (49) / No (8) Reply - Report abuse

TarapriveeRT in Essex Junction, Vermont

29 months ago

onyx 1477 in Orange Park, Florida said: Tif in Brooklyn i feel your pain i'm on my 5th attempt as of yesterday and still failed each time with 69 and 75's Im about to give up. It has been 3yrs since I graduated. I have so much anxiety whenever i sit for the exam but some how believ that it has to be more to it than that. I think the way the NBRC fashion their questions plays an intricate part in my failure. Nothing nowhere near the NBRC practice exams on the website. Please HELP ME somebody.