need a job asap

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (14)

hcdoc in Decatur, Indiana

52 months ago

I am 56 have worked all my life worked at wal-mart for 3yrs. now unemployed my resources gone can,t have job please help me find a job love retail have worked in factories before.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (40) / No (12) Reply - Report abuse

- Indeed Host in Austin, Texas

52 months ago

Hello, You will have the most success finding the job you want by using our search engine. Just type in job title, company, or keyword into the search field at the top of this page and click "Find Jobs". Best of luck with your search!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (12) Reply - Report abuse

marisole in Memphis, Tennessee

52 months ago

what store do you want to work at?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (13) / No (12) Reply - Report abuse

jime in Ewa Beach, Hawaii

28 months ago

Hi my name is Jime and I am a college student and un need of a job.
My skills are: I have my OSHA 10 safety card.
hard worker, team player and willing to learn.
I was a formen at Vet's termite control. I ran my own crew and I also trained new crew members.
I went to Hawaii Job Corps for a ainting trade. I have one year painting skills.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

jime in Ewa Beach, Hawaii

28 months ago

Hi my name is Jime and I am a college student and un need of a job.
My skills are: I have my OSHA 10 safety card.
hard worker, team player and willing to learn.
I was a formen at Vet's termite control. I ran my own crew and I also trained new crew members.
I went to Hawaii Job Corps for a ainting trade. I have one year painting skills.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Dante

25 months ago

My mom and my whole family then gave up on me and now I need a job to save my life before it gets ruined

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (16) Reply - Report abuse