fac or tan card

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (45)

antcon in Chicago, Illinois

57 months ago

can i take the card from job to hob, or must i reapply for one evry job i get? i know the stated that you have to return to employer when u quit but i paid for the damm thing.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (22) / No (13) Reply - Report abuse

REGINA in Chicago, Illinois

57 months ago

HI im from chicago, can you please give me a list of security companys that are hiring. i have everything i suppose to have. lol. i've been doing apps. for months now. can you please help me.
thank you sign, need a jobs ASAP

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (15) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

57 months ago

no problem. no i`m not the hiring manager but they are always hiring. im just a officer who works there. but when you fill out the app make sure you put my name down as a referal anthony consola.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

57 months ago

ok thanks is there anybody to ask for because im going to call tomrrow or should i just go up there.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

57 months ago

your better off going there and filling out a app. make sure you bring all your stuff. including your perc card. and your 20 hour certificate.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

57 months ago

ok thank you I will keep in touch

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

57 months ago

and if you know of anymore security places please let me know.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

57 months ago

did you go apply?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

57 months ago

yes on the online but im going to go in all so

S Ves in Oak Lawn, Illinois

56 months ago

Anthony, do you know of a way to check the status of tan card ap