Aspiring teacher needs the help of a Sp Ed Teacher

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (8)

Joshua McGee in Spartanburg, South Carolina

86 months ago

My name is Joshua McGee and I am currently working to receive a Masters Degree in Education. A requirement for one of my classes is to conduct a brief interview with a Sp Ed Teacher. Can someone please help?

Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No Reply - Report abuse

Elaine Howerton in Sycamore, Illinois

86 months ago

Joshua McGee in Spartanburg, South Carolina said: My name is Joshua McGee and I am currently working to receive a Masters Degree in Education. A requirement for one of my classes is to conduct a brief interview with a Sp Ed Teacher. Can someone please help?

Thanks

I would be happy to help. I have been a special Ed teacher for 10 years, LD/SED/MR

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No Reply - Report abuse

Joshua McGee in Spartanburg, South Carolina

86 months ago

Thanks but I already have what I need. I really appreciate your response.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

Jacqueline Wells in Waldorf, Maryland

85 months ago

Elaine Howerton in Sycamore, Illinois said: I would be happy to help. I have been a special Ed teacher for 10 years, LD/SED/MR

I could use your help as well .Please use the following questions for this interview. Thank you in advance!
My personal email is "Jacquel22003@yahoo.com"
Interviews