salary

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (10)

Rosie in Crandall, Texas

71 months ago

Im a store manager and for the hours we work and how hard we work .I belive we are no payed enough ..

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

John in Cartersville, Georgia

69 months ago

Its true, its true! Used and abused....

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

dawn in White Haven, Pennsylvania

68 months ago

tell me about it, corp wants wants and wants they make the big bucks while they sit on there swivel chairs and think they are making the correct decisions for us, when we carry the blood sweat and tears of everything, Store Manager saleries should all start higher than 50,000
HAY CORPORATE WHY U MAY ASK WE ARE THE BACKBONE OF YOUR COMPANY

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

timtoolman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

56 months ago

Rosie in Crandall, Texas said: Im a store manager and for the hours we work and how hard we work .I belive we are no payed enough ..

you must work for rite aid hahahah

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

David Malin in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

55 months ago

Rosie in Crandall, Texas said: Im a store manager and for the hours we work and how hard we work .I belive we are no payed enough ..

Possibly if you improved on your writing, grammer, and punctuation skills, you would be offered a higher rate of pay. No offense, just a thought.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Joe in San Diego, California

54 months ago

David Malin in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho said: Possibly if you improved on your writing, grammer, and punctuation skills, you would be offered a higher rate of pay. No offense, just a thought.

Hey David,