Dry offset printing

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (11)

ian arnold in Overland Park, Kansas

62 months ago

Andrew Diggs in Charlotte, North Carolina said: I am looking for a printing job , I have 15 years experience and i ammwilling to relocate

do you have any interest in moving to Kansas City? what types of machinery are you familiar with?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

ganzman72 in Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania

62 months ago

ian arnold in Overland Park, Kansas said: do you have any interest in moving to Kansas City? what types of machinery are you familiar with?

I do..I got 20years..pressman/pressforeman..heidelberg..hberg DI..ryobi..hamada..multi..ab dick..ganzman72@yahoo.com

G.VENKAT SUNIL KUMAR in Thana, India

61 months ago

I AM G.VENKAT SUNIL KUMAR working in hitech plast ltd for past five years.i am relocating my job.any where in india or out of country.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Larry Stacy in Gardnerville, Nevada

60 months ago

ian in Kansas City, Kansas said: would you like to come to Kansas city, and work in our printing facility?

do you have positions available for print techs?

ian in Kansas City, Kansas

60 months ago

yes we do. my phone number is nine,one,three,two, three, three, one, zero, one, zero. call when you get a chance.

Larry Stacy in Gardnerville, Nevada

60 months ago

I called and was hung up on. Is this a joke? I have been out of work for a year now, so if this is a joke, then it is in very bad taste.

ian in Essington, Pennsylvania

59 months ago

Larry Stacy in Gardnerville, Nevada said: do you have positions available for print techs?