Comments (1 to 50 of 212)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

justin in Oakville, Ontario

87 months ago

salry

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (367) / No (231) Reply - Report abuse

samuel in Charlotte, North Carolina

87 months ago

i want to know how much bunk tellers amke.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (463) / No (243) Reply - Report abuse

tara in Grand Rapids, Michigan

80 months ago

I just got hired at National City Bank and they told me that starting pay is 8/hr, however I am getting 9.25/hr because I have previous cashiering/customer service experience.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (257) / No (106) Reply - Report abuse

JOHN DOE in Greeley, Colorado

79 months ago

I have been tellering for 2 1/2 years. I started out at $10/hr and am now at $12/hr. Hope this helps!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (315) / No (116) Reply - Report abuse

me in Bangor, Pennsylvania

79 months ago

worked for commerce bank which starts at 9.25 - 10 an hr for tellers...

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (225) / No (115) Reply - Report abuse

nicki in South Orange, New Jersey

75 months ago

Pnc start you off at 13.21 per hour
Bank of America is 10.50
Chase is 11.50 wachovia is 12
how do I know?..i worked for all of them nd i still have friends that work there that keep me updated.

Do you want to make good money as a teller...work for a credit union. for me, the credit union that i work for started me at 19.04 per hour as a teller..if you have no experience they start you off at 17.22 per hour....i love it....there is no federal rules or regulations..they are flexible and not so strict i love it.....and they are paying for my school tuition......

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (856) / No (167) Reply - Report abuse

B in Mount Pleasant, Michigan

75 months ago

i'm a new teller. i started out at 9.25 an hour/part time. i think the salary is different in different areas.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (144) / No (75) Reply - Report abuse