Interview with Bartender!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (5)

LanAnh in Santee, California

72 months ago

Hi, I'm a high school student and I'm working on a assignment where I'm suppose to find a career and interview a person. I wonder if any would like to answer my questions. It would help out a lot! Here are the questions:

1. What is your current position?
2. What is your educational background?
3. How did you choose this career?
4. What jobs did you hold before starting in this career?
5. Describe a typical day in your job.
6. What skills do you use in your job?
7. What do you like best/least in your job?
8. What education and experience prepared you this career?
9. What are pros/cons of your current career?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

gangmurr@aol.com

63 months ago

LanAnh in Santee, California said: Hi, I'm a high school student and I'm working on a assignment where I'm suppose to find a career and interview a person. I wonder if any would like to answer my questions. It would help out a lot! Here are the questions:

5. Describe a typical day in your job.
6. What skills do you use in your job?
7. What do you like best/least in your job?
8. What education and experience prepared you this career?