overseas electrician jobs

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 2803)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Markus Solvang in Hemet, California

83 months ago

I am looking for information on well paying electrician jobs overseas or nationwide.I am a licensed contractor as well as a certified commercial journeyman in the state of california. I would be willing to relocate under the right circumstances.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (647) / No (127) Reply - Report abuse

Doug Pettifer in Hamilton, New Zealand

83 months ago

I am a electrical contractor in New Zealand. If you are interested in work in New zealad or Australia try looking on the following url seek.co.nz .This is a job agancy in NZ that lists jobs both in NZ and Aus . I know there is a shortage of good electricans in the mining and industrial fields in Australia and they are paying top dollar for sparkys . You could also try your local ADECCO employment agents " these folks are world wide and handle international jobs . I got work through them in Australia .

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (360) / No (57) Reply - Report abuse

Jesse in Bainbridge Island, Washington

83 months ago

I am an apprentice electrician from Seattle. I am nearing the end of my 5 year apprenticeship and considering opportunities outside the U.S. I've done mostly large scale commercial work, including remodeling several Microsoft facilities. I'm a union member, and would like to know if their are opportunities to work overseas as a union electrician.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (503) / No (69) Reply - Report abuse

Billy Harstad in Edmonton, Alberta

82 months ago

My name is Billy Harstad and i am interested in a position with your company. I am a registered 3rd yr app. I currently live in Edmonton Alberta Canada. Willing to relocate or do shift work.