LOOKING FOR WORKS via ONLINE

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (11)

Francis Minosa in Cebu, Philippines

76 months ago

Hi im a freelance graphic artist. Im currently looking for work. I have 3 years experienced in fashion and advertising firm where we specialized album design services and creates advertising and promotional designs. If you are interested to working with me please email me at albumdesignservices@gmail.com. I'll look forward to corresponding you!:)

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Allan Chua in Murrieta, California

74 months ago

Can you please send me your rates and some samples of your work? I need some work right away. Thanks.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Jeff Sundheim in New York, New York

73 months ago

Hi Francis,

Can you please send me samples of your work? I need help developing online ads for publishers here in the U.S.

Thanks,

Jeff Sundheim
jeffsundheim@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

S_Smell in louisville, Kentucky

69 months ago

If you are interested in providing a couple banners, logos, and possibly a Mascot for a Runescape Fansite, a fantasy based online game, then contact me at kb.williamson@yahoo.com or visit the site and register an account there www.expertscape.com

We will compensate by giving you a page to broadcast your other work and ways to contact you for more jobs by our visitors. Thanks.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Williamsmith40258 in Louisville, Kentucky

67 months ago

Find a real job. Not more of these work for nothing scams.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Paul Boutros in Los Angeles, California

52 months ago

Box art,full cover 200$,realistic illustr 400$,comic strip 350 $, 1 Character 50$

www.paulboutros.com/image_forum/001_v3.jpg
www.paulboutros.com/image_forum/chara4.jpg