I'm loooking for an IE to interview (very quick)

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (4)

Michael Battaglia in Rochester, New York

83 months ago

Hello,

I'm a high school student who is doing a report on Industrial Engineering and I need to interview an IE. The interview can be done via email and it will not take longer than 5 minutes. If you can do this for me, please email me at michael_battaglia@yahoo.com

Thank you,
-Mike B.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Michael Battaglia in Rochester, New York

83 months ago

Carlos Valencia in Tampa, Florida said: If you want, I can help you out with your questionary. My email is JUANCAVPHOTMAIL.COM

Thanks, I'll be sending you an email shortly.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Rick Royer in Chandler, Arizona

46 months ago

Michael Battaglia in Rochester, New York said: Hello,

I'm a high school student who is doing a report on Industrial Engineering and I need to interview an IE. The interview can be done via email and it will not take longer than 5 minutes. If you can do this for me, please email me at michael_battaglia@yahoo.com

Thank you,
-Mike B.

Hello Mike,

My name is Rick Royer and I am a Sr. Industrial Engineer with 20+ years experience in both manufacturing and distribution industries. I am also a professor at Western International University in Phoenix, AZ. You may email me at rbroyer@cox.net

Hope your report goes well.

-Rick Royer

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Fred Thompson in Cerritos, California

43 months ago

Michael Battaglia in Rochester, New York said: Hello,
I'm an unemployed Industrial Engineer with 20+ of experience. Having worked in the following
industries rubber, precision machining (gas valves), telephonery (electronics) , solar water
heating (new plant start up ), and last and certainly the least aerospace ("The Lazy B").