Insurance Companies to work for???

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 183)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Mr Buckeye in Ohio

74 months ago

I have over 10 years of sales experience and am looking for a reputable insurance company/general agent that offers an array of insurance products such as life, ltc, disability, final expense etc. I need just basic training on their system. I'm looking for a that company to provide a decent lead system where I will not go broke. I am in SE Michigan/NW Ohio. Any suggestions? Thanks!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (118) / No (18) Reply - Report abuse

Louise in London, United Kingdom

65 months ago

Well if your looking for something in a different region or even in the UK then the company i used to work for (Constructaquote) covers many areas of insurance such as business insurance, car insurance, retail insurance, and actually compare their prices with other companies so you don't waste time doing it yourself! They also give quotes for different area's in liability which was very useful and they took the time to train me as i had never worked in that area before.
Its a friendly environment and they would have no problems showing you the ropes.
Hope this can offer you something.
[Contact information has been removed by a forum moderator]

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (8) Reply - Report abuse

Simon in Brooklyn, New York

57 months ago

Check out northwestern mutual. They are AAA rated from every rating agency , give super training, an office support staff, and $4000 sign on bonus!!!!!! email me if you want more details.

P.S. im not a recruited i just started working for them 6 months ago and i love it

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (79) / No (18) Reply - Report abuse

Simon in Brooklyn, New York

57 months ago

email. Simon1940@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

cdejac in Warren, Ohio

57 months ago