Internet Interior Design Degrees

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (12)

Stephanie in Richmond, Virginia

85 months ago

Hi! I am a stay at home mom with an absolute passion for design. Actually more of an obsession! I have a bachelor's in business and I have always wanted to continue my education towards an interior design degree. At this time, I cannot go back to a university as a full time student. I was wondering if anyone knew anything about the online degrees and who was reputable.

Also, would anyone in the industry hiring someone with an internet interior degree?

Thanks!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Carrie in Bradenton, Florida

78 months ago

Rhodec International, is the best distance schooling, it's out of England.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (16) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Becky in Poceirão, Portugal

78 months ago

Carrie in Bradenton, Florida said: Rhodec International, is the best distance schooling, it's out of England.

Hi! I have been looking into distance learning courses and Rhodec is on my list of possibilities... Could you tell me why you think it is the best choice? Thank you!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Becky in Cortegaça, Portugal

78 months ago

Thank you so much for your reply! I wasn´t expecting such a fast answer. I assume by your reply that you started your own business... I am wondering if I could keep in touch with you as I would like to do the same eventually here in Portugal and you seem to be someone who is willing to share useful advise! Thanks again for the information.
Becky

Jenici in Suita, Japan

75 months ago

Hi there,
Ive been looking at Rhodec as a possible direction for a career change. I am interested in getting in touch with students as well as graduates to find out more about their experiences during and after completion. Id really appreciate any input you could give me
thanks a lot!
J

75 months ago