Work in land surveying industry

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (5)

Mike in Jonesboro, Arkansas

72 months ago

I have been working in the surveying profession since June of 1997. I began at the bottom as a rodman and progressed up through the ranks of instrument man and finally party chief. I have been a party chief for the past 6 years and just received my Arkansas Surveyor Intern Liscense in June of 2008. Currently, work has really slowed in my area and I need a steady source of working hours to provide for my family. I love the surveying profession and will continue to work towards my PS, hopefully getting it in June 2009. I have experience in ALTA, topographic, boundary & lot surveys, as well as highway and general construction. My crew was the only survey crew who worked on The Mall at Turtle Creek, the largest mall in northeast Arkansas. I am one who can be relied on to get the job done. Please, contact me if i am what you are looking for.

Mike McNeese SI
mike.mcneese@yahoo.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

Indeed Help in Stamford, Connecticut

72 months ago

Hello Mike, Thanks for joining the Indeed forums! Here you can find advice, stories, questions and discussions all about surveying but you'll have more success finding a job by using our search engine! Just enter in the job you're looking for in the search field above and click the "find jobs" button to see all the job listings. Best of luck with your search! Indeed Admin

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (1) / No Reply - Report abuse

Tolinghous in Houston, Texas

39 months ago

Looking for 3 Party Chief and Instrument man To Work on A pipeline Nea Bay City, Tx and Laredo, Tx

Must be proficient with Trimble RTK and Topcon Instruments, Detailed Field Notes and Have reliable Transportation

Email me your Resume

Tolinghous@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse