77 months ago

mobile massage therapist
advertise for free
online appointment for massage therapist
www.servemehere.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (9) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

CAROL, L M T in Orlando, Florida

76 months ago

Happy endings requested absolutely disgust me and am thoroughly ashamed of the people who call themselves Massage therapists and men who have issues and execte some gratification in a sexual way form a total stranger we are not perpetuating prostitution. I will accept outcalls by friends and customer referals,either husband and wife or someone who I have a repore with when someone call i will screen them and do not trust fooing to a strange man's home on demand!.I am more trusting of females and people who repect us as profeesionals.We are upheld by ethics and I am not about to lose my license that I studied and worked hard to get.r

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (29) / No (12) Reply - Report abuse

TracieLMT in San Antonio, Texas

75 months ago

Do you offer this service to just the NY area or are you looking to make this nationwide?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Mark in Warwick, New York

75 months ago

Hi Tracie,