EVERY JOB REQUIRES EXPERIENCE

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 208)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Angelap in North Richland Hills, Texas

60 months ago

I just recently graduated from Medical Assisting school in November, Im so upset because I cant find a job. Everytime I have an interview I get a letter or an email saying they hired someone with more experience. They have so many schools turning out thousands of MA's with no luck with a job. All these schools are making good money promising a bright future. They get there money and were stuck paying back money for nothing.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (169) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

OutOfLuck in San Antonio, Texas

60 months ago

Its true, sad but true. I graduated in Dec. of 07 and i never found a job as a medical assistant due to lack of experience. You either get hired off of your Intern/Extern site or your stuck paying the THOUSANDS of dollars for the training... for NOTHING!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (80) / No (4) Reply - Report abuse

sadeyes13778 in Mcallen, Texas

58 months ago

I know what you mean, I graduated on July 2007 and have had no luck in getting a job. why? no experience. I did my externship at a hospital and with 2 of my friends, and we didn't get hired. Now I'm stuck with thousands of dollars in debt but no job.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (24) / No Reply - Report abuse

nurse45 in San Antonio, Texas

58 months ago

Also try a Temp Agency one will place you and Most are Temp to Hire, that would be my advice, Good Luck!!!!!!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (32) / No (12) Reply - Report abuse

jdeenfla@yahoo.com in Riverview, Florida

58 months ago