Remote Coding Position Wanted

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (21)

Karrie610 in Heath, Ohio

69 months ago

Hi, I am looking for a remote coding position. I also have experience in medical billing. I have 5+ years experience in coding and I am certified through PMI as a CMC. I am looking to obtain my CCS in the near future. Any help would be appreciated! Thanks!!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (3) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Lorraine in Connersville, Indiana

69 months ago

Karrie610 in Heath, Ohio said: Hi, I am looking for a remote coding position. I also have experience in medical billing. I have 5+ years experience in coding and I am certified through PMI as a CMC. I am looking to obtain my CCS in the near future. Any help would be appreciated! Thanks!!

What patient types do you code? IP, OP?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Karrie

69 months ago

Lorraine in Connersville, Indiana said: What patient types do you code? IP, OP?

I code both inpatient and outpatient. Right now I work at a small hospital. We are mainly a surgical hospital, but we also have inpatient acute care. Before this job, I worked at a family practice.

Lorraine in Connersville, Indiana

69 months ago

Karrie said: I code both inpatient and outpatient. Right now I work at a small hospital. We are mainly a surgical hospital, but we also have inpatient acute care. Before this job, I worked at a family practice.

If you have at least 4 yrs experience on the inpatient side, I would love to hear from you. My employer is looking for several inpatient coders as well as anyone experienced in interventional radiology.

Please email me at woman_skornd@yahoo.com.

kmhext in Cooperstown, New York

68 months ago

I am a certified professional coder and a member of the Radiology