Medical Transcriptionist needed in cincinnati Ohio area

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 99)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

Sharlene Joe

77 months ago

I am a recent graduate of penn foster in medical transcriptionist and I am having trouble finding a job. Because they require experience. And I don't have any.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (43) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse

Crystal Gillett in Prentice, Wisconsin

75 months ago

I would be really interested in this position if it is an at-home position. I live in Wisconsin.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No Reply - Report abuse

Carmen Story in Florence, Kentucky

74 months ago

I am a grad of National College in cincinnati, Oh. in Medical Transcription and working as a scheduler for experience. I graduated 1 yr ago and have had no luck in finding a transcription position in or out of home.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (8) / No Reply - Report abuse

Laura Schneider in Cincinnati, Ohio

74 months ago

I just graduated from a Medical Transcription program at Raymond Walters College here in Cincinnati, and cannot find a job anywhere. I am looking for a job working at of my home, with at least 20 hours. Would like 40 hours, but will take something with 20 hours.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (12) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

Carmen Story in Florence, Kentucky

74 months ago

This week I sent my updated resume to the career counselor at national college. I hope to have some luck there. Can resume's be sent to other career centers at other colleges?

ColleenCollect in Somerville, Massachusetts

74 months ago

go to www.mtjobs.com they have many jobs listed. rather than focusing on the fact u have no experience, take the test. you might do better than u think.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No Reply - Report abuse

Michelle Springer in Circleville, Ohio

73 months ago