New Grad RN Looking for a job opening and sponsorship!!

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 128)
Page:   1  2  3  Next »   Last »

Karlou in Miami

59 months ago

New graduate nurse with OPT starting September 2009.
Current BLS. Registered to sit boards in Florida -- but open to relocation anywhere - very flexible with my job search.....Associate of Science in Nursing and Bachelor of Science in Management - both at US colleges. I am a Male graduate nurse, have citizenship in Bahamas, and fluent in english.

emai me: abacozy@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (37) / No (7) Reply - Report abuse

Jacqueline04@gmail.com in Camarillo, California

59 months ago

I am a Registered Nurse who recently graduated from Santa Barbara City College RN program. I have a current BLS card, First Aid and will be taking an ACLS class next week. I am looking for a position in California. Please let me know if you have any opportunities. Thank you .....

Jacqueline04@gmail.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (57) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

nurse09 in San Clemente, California

58 months ago

I an a Registered Nurse who graduated in May 2009 from Hillsborough Community College in Plant City, Florida. I have a current BLS card and CA Registered Nurse license. I have 4+ years of hospital experience working as a Patient Care Technician. I'am looking for a position in or near San Clemente, CA. Please let me know if you have or know of any job opportunities. Thank you
Serra Taylor setlc@aol.com

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (11) / No (5) Reply - Report abuse

Samantha Nguyen in Shrewsbury, Massachusetts

58 months ago

I am a Registered Nurse, recently graduated from University of Delaware with an RN;BSN. I have current BLS and ACLS. I am looking for an RN position in Massachusetts and the compact state. Please let me know if you have any opportunities. Thanks

nguyenthao1@gmail.com