Sponsorship

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (11)

Paulie in Abilene, Texas

31 months ago

Hello, Im an international student graduating in May 2012. Im curious to know whether there is any hospitals that are willing to sponsor in USA? Please let me know. Thank you

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (5) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

joann oracz in Montgomery, New York

30 months ago

check out the hospitals surrounding ground zero, like mount sinai. they just started a new 5 yr study good luck joann

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (2) / No (1) Reply - Report abuse

30 months ago