Need hospitals that sponsor

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 305)
Page:   1  2  3  4  Next »   Last »

Cherry A. in Astoria, New York

79 months ago

I will be graduating on May 08 with my Associates Degree in Nursing. I currently have a student visa and will be applying for OPT visa after I graduate. Looking for hospitals that will sponsor. I would like to work in Houston, Texas or New York. Hope someone out there can help. Thank you!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (326) / No (47) Reply - Report abuse

desperatenurse in Tenafly, New Jersey

78 months ago

i am a newly licensed nurse here in new york city and desperately looking for a hospital that can sponsor me for a job and hopefully to become an immigrant too. wish somebody here can help me or advice me on what to do.thank you so much..id really appreciate it.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (169) / No (25) Reply - Report abuse

ANJUMOLE VARGHESE

77 months ago

I am looking for a sponsor here in staten island ,new york I just graduated as an RN and need a work permit to work. Can anyone help me.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (51) / No (8) Reply - Report abuse

Talita in Chandler, Arizona

76 months ago

Looking for sponsorship. Willing to relocate.
Current F1 status.
Regards

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (19) / No (6) Reply - Report abuse

wendy

76 months ago

i graduated in january 2008, and i am in search of a new york hospital that will sponsor me for my green card. Please, if anyone knows of a hospital and how to go about contacting one please reply. Thanks

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (49) / No (11) Reply - Report abuse

Mary in Berwyn, Illinois

75 months ago

hi!i am looking for an institution to sponsor me with H1-C visa.Do you know some hospitals or Nursing home that offer that visa?

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (62) / No (10) Reply - Report abuse

Yaping in Newton MA in Waltham, Massachusetts

75 months ago