Rosalind Franklin Interview

Get new comments by email
You can cancel email alerts at anytime.
Comments (1 to 50 of 56)
Page:   1  2  Next »   Last »

LuLu in Cleveland, Ohio

58 months ago

So I just got confirmation that I have been offered an interview for Rosalind Franklins PA program. I am very excited but also nervous since it will 8 hours. Has anyone interviewed with them that could give me an idea what to expect so I don't hyperventilate the entire way there? lol Thanks!

- Was this comment helpful? Yes / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

A in Wheeling, Illinois

58 months ago

LuLu in Cleveland, Ohio said: So I just got confirmation that I have been offered an interview for Rosalind Franklins PA program. I am very excited but also nervous since it will 8 hours. Has anyone interviewed with them that could give me an idea what to expect so I don't hyperventilate the entire way there? lol Thanks!

I am a second year student in the Rosalind Franklin Pathologists' Assistant program. I interviewed at Quinnipiac and Rosalind Franklin. The interview at Rosalind Franklin was very painless. I felt at home from the moment I entered the school. The departmental staff is very nice and welcoming. Just be yourself, make sure you are professional, and you will do fine. Good Luck. The nice thing is that they don't usually make you wait long to hear if you are accepted. I found out that I got into the program about a week after my interview.

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (6) / No (2) Reply - Report abuse

Yo in Greenwood, South Carolina

58 months ago

What was your GPA when you applied to both Quinnipiac and Rosalind Franklin? Just to see how mine compares.

LuLu in Cleveland, Ohio

58 months ago

Yo in Greenwood, South Carolina said: What was your GPA when you applied to both Quinnipiac and Rosalind Franklin? Just to see how mine compares.

I was a 3.5 GPA, and only applied to Rosalind Franklin....

- Was this comment helpful? Yes (4) / No (3) Reply - Report abuse